Our Staff

CRA’s Staff of professionals

have a 75-year cumulative experience

 

 

Andrew Azebeokhai; Ext.114
Executive Vice President/ COO; Azebeokhai@crafla.org

Virginia Bermudez; Ext. 110
Client Relations/Administrative Assistant; vbermudez@crafla.org

Marilyn Callwood; Ext. 126
Community & Economic Development Manager; mcallwood@crafla.org 

Dalmari Cantero (Mari); Ext. 122
Program Specialist; dcantero@crafla.org

Denise Creary; Ext. 111
Community Development Specialist; Dcreary@crafla.org

Alex Goldstein, MPA;  Ext. 123
Community Development Specialist; agoldstein@crafla.org

Imani Harris; Ext. 115
Program Specialist; iharris@crafla.org

Martin Larsen; Ext. 117
President/ CEO; Marty@crafla.org

Mery Sanchez; Ext. 120
Program Specialist; msanchez@crafla.org

Jaime Torres; Ext. 112
Community Development Specialist-Internal Control/ Audit; JaimeTorres@crafla.org